Foster and Adoptive Parent Orientation

Have you ever considered helping a child in need by becoming a foster or adoptive parent? Please join us at a Foster and Adoptive Parent Orientation for a cost-free, commitment-free orientation. Learn more on Tuesday, February 6 from 6 – 8:30 p.m.  Please RSVP to Pam Allen at (517) 323-4734 Ext. 1614 to reserve your spot….

Read More

President’s Day Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Monday, February 19, 2018 for President’s Day. The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Tuesday, February 20, 2018.

Read More

Good Friday Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Friday, March 30, 2018 for Good Friday.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Monday, April 2, 2018.

Read More

Memorial Day Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Monday, May 28, 2018 for Memorial Day.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 29, 2018.

Read More

Independence Day Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Wednesday, July 4, 2018 for Independence Day.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Thursday, July 5, 2018.

Read More

Labor Day Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Monday, September 3, 2018 for Labor Day.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Tuesday, September 4, 2018.

Read More

Thanksgiving Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Thursday, November 22, 2018 for Thanksgiving.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Monday, November 26, 2018.

Read More

Thanksgiving Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Friday, November 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Monday, November 26, 2018.

Read More

Christmas Eve Holiday Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Monday, December 24, 2018 in observance of Christmas Eve.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Wednesday, December 26, 2018.

Read More

Christmas Holiday Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Monday, December 24, 2018 in observance of Christmas.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Wednesday, December 26, 2018.

Read More