Labor Day Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Monday, September 4, 2017 for Labor Day.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Read More
UKAI

September UKAI Donation Day

UKAI Hibachi Grill & Sushi Bar has partnered with St. Vincent Catholic Charities as a way to give back to the local community. On Monday, September 11, 2017, UKAI will donate 10% of their daily sales to STVCC. UKAI is located at 2314 Woodlake Dr. Okemos, MI 48864. (Donation Day takes place at this location…

Read More
UKAI

October UKAI Donation Day

UKAI Hibachi Grill & Sushi Bar has partnered with St. Vincent Catholic Charities as a way to give back to the local community. On Monday, October 23, 2017, UKAI will donate 10% of their daily sales to STVCC. UKAI is located at 2314 Woodlake Dr. Okemos, MI 48864. (Donation Day takes place at this location…

Read More

Thanksgiving Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Thursday, November 23, 2017 for Thanksgiving.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Monday, November 27, 2017.

Read More

Thanksgiving Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Friday, November 24, 2017 for Thanksgiving.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Monday, November 27, 2017.

Read More
UKAI

December UKAI Donation Day

UKAI Hibachi Grill & Sushi Bar has partnered with St. Vincent Catholic Charities as a way to give back to the local community. On Monday, December 4, 2017, UKAI will donate 10% of their daily sales to STVCC. UKAI is located at 2314 Woodlake Dr. Okemos, MI 48864. (Donation Day takes place at this location…

Read More

New Year’s Day Closure

The St. Vincent Catholic Charities Service Center will be closed on Monday, January 1, 2018 in observance of New Year’s Day.  The Service Center will assume normal business hours on Wednesday, January 3, 2018.

Read More